Hotels/Accommodations

Frankfurt Schwanheim (15 minute drive to the venue, 55 minutes by public transportation)

Hotel Ladage Frankfurt-Schwanheim - https://www.hotel-ladage.de/

Hotel Zur Post Frankfurt Schwanheim - https://www.hotel-zur-post-frankfurt.de/

 

Hofheim am Taunus (approx. distance to venue)

Apartments am Freizeitpark (1km) - https://www.apartments-freizeitpark.de/

Hotel Dreispitz (1.4km) - http://www.hotel-dreispitz.de

Hotel Nassauer Hof (3km) - http://nassauerhof-zeilsheim.de/

Landhotel Burkartsmühle (1.5) - http://www.hotel-burkartsmuehle.de

Parkhotel Frankfurt Airport (2.7km) - http://www.frankfurtairport-hotel.de

Privatzimmer Nauheimer (0.8km) - http://www.unterkunft-frankfurt-und-wiesbaden.de

Villa Orchard (1.6km) - https://villa-orchard-zeilsheim.hotel-mix.de/

Vitalhotel Frankfurt (1.6km) - https://www.vital-hotel-frankfurt.de/

 

Gateway Gardens near FRA Airport
(20 minute drive by car, 40 minute ride by S-Bahn via Frankfurt RR Main Station or 30 minute ride by bus X17 from FRA-Airport to the venue)

b'mine

Hampton by Hilton

Holiday Inn

Hyatt Palace

Meininger

Park Inn

 

FRA Airport
(20 minute drive by car, 40 minute ride by S-Bahn via Frankfurt RR Main Station or 30 minute ride by bus X17 from FRA-Airport to the venue)

Marriott

Sheraton

 

Recommendation > search via booking.com or airbnb.com or other apps
 

® Das Logo der
Frankfurt Aviation Collectibles Fair
ist geschützt

Copyright/Urheberrecht © 2021 Frankfurt Aviation Collectibles Fair